2016 - 2017 NACTA Officers

President

Tracy A. O. Dougher

Montana State University PO Box 173140, Bozeman, MT 59717 Ph: 406.994.6772

Email: tracvaod@montana.edu

Immediate Past President

Tracy S. Hoover

College of Agricultural Sciences 101 Agricultural Administration Building The Pennsylvania State University University Park, PA 16802-2602 Ph: 814.865.7521, Fax: 814.863.7277

Email: tsh102@psu.edu

President Elect

Mark Russell

Purdue University Dept of Youth Dev & Ag Ed 615 W State St, West Lafayette, IN 47907 Ph: 765.494.8423

Email: mrussell@purdue.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Marilyn B. Parker

151 West 100 South, Rupert, ID 83350 Ph: 208.957.7001, Fax: 208.436.1384 Email: NACTAsec@pmt.org

Journal Editor

Rick Parker

151 West 100 South, Rupert, ID 83350 Ph: 208.957.7001, Fax: 208.436.1384 Email: NACTAeditor@pmt.org

Historian

Kevin Donnelly

Kansas State University, Dept of Agronomy 3107 Throckmorton Hall, Manhattan, KS 66506 Ph: 785.532.5402, Fax: 785.532.6094 Email: kjd@ksu.edu

Membership Director

Jeannette A. Moore

Department of Animal Science North Carolina State University Room 226A Polk Hall Box 7621, Raleigh, NC 27695-7621 Ph: 919.515.4010

Email: Jeannette_Moore@ncsu.edu

Regional Directors

Canadian Director

Dana Penrice

5712 49 Ave

Lacombe, Alberta T4L 1M4, Canada

Ph: 780.914.6282

Email: dana.penrice@ualberta.ca

Canadian Region Director-Elect

Frank Robinson

University of Alberta 310P Ag / Forestry Ctr, Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2P5, Canada Ph:780.990.7487

Email: Frank.robinson@ualberta.ca

Central Region Director Lyle Westrom

University of Minnesota, Crookston Dairy Sci & Ag Ed, Hill Hall 105 2900 University Ave, Crookston, MN 56716 Ph: 218.281.8110, Fax: 218.281.8694 Email: lwestrom@umn.edu

Central Region Director-Elect

Tom Paulsen

Morningside College Applied Ag & Food Studies 1501 Morningside Ave, Sioux City, IA 51106 Email: paulsent@morningside.edu

Eastern Region Director

John Ewing

Penn State University 215 Ferguson Bldg, University Park, PA 16801 Ph: 814.863.7463 Email: jce122@psu.edu

Southern Region Director

Nick Fuhrman

University of Georgia Ag Ldrshp, Edu, Comm 135 Four Towers Bldg, Athens, GA 30602 Ph: 352.226.1199

Email: fuhrman@uga.edu

Western Region Director

Ingelia White

Windward Community College 45-720 Kea'ahala Rd, Kaneohe, HI 96744

Ph: 808.236.9102 Email: ingelia@hawaii.edu

Committee Chairs

Journal Awards:

Crystal Allen, University of Illinois

Membership & Public Relations:

Jeannette A. Moore, NC State University

Educational Issues and Teaching Improvement:

Brian Pearson, Chair, University of Florida

Teacher Recognition:

Wendy Warner, Chair, NC State University

International Committee Chair:

Laura White, New Mexico State University

NACTA Foundation Advisory Council:

Tracy Hoover, Penn State University

Experiential Learning Committee:

Dana Ladner, Co-chair, Kansas Dept of Ag Tracy Rutherford, Co-chair, Texas A&M University

Editorial Board

Kevin Bacon, Western Illinois University Melanie Bayles, Oklahoma State University Kimberly Bellah, Murray State University Erik Christian, Iowa State University Rich Crow, Morningside College Wendy Dahl, University of Florida Tracy Dougher, Montana State University Mike Everett, Michigan State University John Ewing, Penn State University Paula Faulkner, North Carolina A&T Connie Fisk, University of Nebraska - Lincoln Chuck Francis, University of Nebraska Chad Gasser, Southern Utah University Kevin Gibson, Purdue University

William Hoch, Montana State University Mark Hubbard, College of the Ozarks Don Johnson, University of Arkansas Steve Keeley, Kansas State University David Knauft, University of Georgia Mickey Latour. Southern Illinois University Harouna Maiga, University of MN - Crookston Stephanie McKenna, California State - Fresno Chad Miller, Kansas State University Greg Miller, Iowa State University Kimberly Moore, University of Florida Kent Mullinix, Kwantlen Polytechnic University Don Mulvanev. Auburn University Pasha Peffer, Ohio State University Greg Pillar, Queens University Shea Porr, Virginia Tech Michael Retallick, Iowa State University Steven J Rocca, California State - Fresno Mark Russell. Purdue University Pamela Scheffler, University of Hawaii Phil Shuler, Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO Becky Smith, Mississippi State Rebecca K. Splan, Virginia Tech Tammy Stephenson, University of Kentucky Robert Strong, Texas A&M University Kyle Stutts. Sam Houston State Kirk Swortzel, Mississippi State University Shweta Trivedi, NC State University Cheryl Wachenheim, North Dakota State University Larae Watkins, University of Central Missouri Brian Whitaker, University of Findlay, OH Judith White, University of New Mexico Susie Whittington. Ohio State University Karen Williams, University of Wyoming Gary Wingenbach, Texas A&M University Art Wolfskill, Sam Houston State University Curtis Youngs, Iowa State University